My Adventurous Avatar

This is my avatar. I think this avatar looks like me. I tried to make my avatar has close to what I look like. It has the same characteristics as me. I have short brown hair and in my avatar it has short brown hair. I also like to wear sweat shirts and jackets. My avatar is wearing a coat. That is why I chose what I did.

I created my avatar at Face Your Manga

One thought on “My Adventurous Avatar”

  1. Evan, I think your avatar is very creative , and hope sometime you could show me how you created your avatar! It may look silly , but it is a cool looking monkey. My avatar is a boy with elephant trunk, zebra tail and many more. But your avatar is simple, which is how I wish I did mine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *