My Group Project

My project is to have a track and field day for kids with disabilities.

I feel worried about my project because if I fail this project, I will fail 2 classes in school. I feel proud about my project because I feel this project will be a great thing to the world. I feel excited about my project because we have worked so hard. I feel like this project is important because a lot of people will benefit from it. I feel like this project is going to be worth while.

One major goal for November is to get the place where we are going to have our event reserved for us to use. We are going to achieve this goal by emailing the district and asking to use the tract.

See my Visual Aide for more information

One thought on “My Group Project”

  1. Dear Evan!

    I wish I had the guts to do such a big project and not be completely terrified. I have faith in your group project. Tell me how it turned out once its finished. 🙂
    (Also I love that monkey GIF in the background.)

    You can check my website out here! (Even though you already commented.)
    raindropdream.weebly.com

    Best Regards,
    Mai Thao

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *