The Lion King Hero

In the movie The Lion King, there are a couple heroes that relate to my hero, my grandpa.  He relates a lot to Simba and Mufasa in the Lion King. One reason my grandpa is my hero is because he is very brave. He sign up to severed in the Navy during the Vietnam War.  He is brave just like Simba in The Lion King. When Simba was young he was brave enough to go down to the elephant graveyard to see what was there even though he was told not to go down there because it is very dangerous.  Another reason my grandpa is my hero is because he is smart just like Mufasa from The Lion King.  My grandpa knows a lot of things about the world and history. Mufasa is also very smart and teaches Simba about how to survive and how to rule the kingdom. The third and finally reason my grandpa is my hero is because he is forgiving just like Mufasa. When ever I do something bad my grandpa always forgives me and tells me not to do that again. When Simba had to be saved at the elephant graveyard, Mufasa was mad at him but eventually forgave him. Just like Simba and Mufasa, my grandpa is smart, forgiving, and brave.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *